Estás en:

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive


4. SOMYCE Officers.

SOMYCE commissions are independent working groups which perform observations and analysis of specific events in meteor and comet astronomy. Nowadays, four commissions are fully operational (visual observations, video-photographic, fireballs and radio-meteors). Data from other organizations or non-SOMYCE members are most welcome!


Visual and video Commission:
Orlando Benítez Sánchez: comisionvisual-at-somyce-dot-org

Fireball Commission:
Francisco Ocaña González: comisionbolidos-at-somyce-dot-org

Photographic Commission:
José Carlos Millán: comisionfotografica-at-somyce-dot-org

Radio Commission:
Enric Fraile Algeciras: comisionradio-at-somyce-dot-org

PRESIDENT-TREASURER: Orlando Benítez Sánchez.
SECRETARY: José Carlos Millán.

Other Council members:

Francisco Alberto Rodríguez Ramírez: somyce-at-somyce-dot-org

José Vicente Díaz Martínez (Facebook-Twitter webmaster):

Meteors editor: Orlando Benítez Sánchez.